By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
DCHS Career Pathways Award Recipient
Team members include: Front row (l-r): Jenny Norris, Assistant Principal; Shelly Painter, Guidance Counselor; Kelly Agee, Health Science Education Teacher; Angie Anderson, Health Science Education Teacher; Donna Emmons, RTI Coordinator; Amy Profant, Tennessee Pathways Regional Coordinator. Back row (l-r): Randy Jennings, Principal; Brad Leach, CTE Director; Clint Hall, NHC; Kathy Bryant, Supervisor of Instruction. Not pictured: Brad Mullinax, Director, St. Thomas DeKalb Hospital.
Certifies DCHS Health Education program