By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
DeKalb County Farm Bureau Honored
The DeKalb County Farm Bureau was recognized for reaching the highest standards possible in membership, programs and teamwork. Shown from left is Gloria Pinegar, Farm Bureau Secretary; Bart Lay, Agency Manager; Leigh Fuson, YF&R Chair; Cathy Officer, Farm Bureau Women’s Chair; Mack Harney, III, County President; and Tennessee Farm Bureau President Jeff Aiken.
During 98th annual convention at