By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
DeKalb EMS Recognized with Award
DeKalb_EMS – DeKalb EMS was awarded the Region IV “Call of the Year Award” from the Upper Cumberland EMS Directors Association. Pictured from left are Kristie Johnson, Director Hoyte Hale, Trevin Merriman, Trent Phipps, Becky Atnip, and Justin Thompson. Not pictured are Stephanie Brown, Daniel Summers, Rachel Chechi, and John Poss.
our EMS staff who work hard and are dedicated to their job