By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Johnson Chapel station received donation
FD award
From left are Pete Siggelko (Mountain Harbour POA Treasurer), Brian Clark (Mountain Harbour POA Vice-President), Marco Chacon (Johnson's Chapel Station Commander), and Lieutenant Dusty Johnson (DeKalb County Fire Department).
from the Moutain Harbour Property Owners Association (POA).