By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
School Board set upcoming dates
School board
Director of Schools Patrick Cripps and the DeKalb County Board of Education. Pictured from left seated are 4th District member Kate Miller, Director Patrick Cripps, and 5th District member Jamie Cripps. Pictured standing from left are 1st District member Danny Parkerson, 2nd District member Alan Hayes, 7th District member and Chairman Shaun Tubbs, 3rd District member Jim Beshearse, and 6th District member Jason Miller.
Graduation is set