By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Local student among Motlow honors
motlow award 5-1.jpg
Students graduating with a 4.0 grade point average were recognized with the President’s Award. Pictured front row, from left, are Leah Clark, Jordan Sells, Holly Yokley, Hannah Feaster, Daisy Martinez, Rachel Towle, Andrea Figueroa. Second row, from left, Justin Duke, Claire Mason, Elizabeth Mason, Leah Seier, Brittanny McCoy, and Carlee Cowan. Third row, from left, Ethan Tucker, Makenzie Whitlock, Joel Price, Jesse Smotherman, and Jesus Salcedo San Mart.
Motlow State recently held its annual student recognition ceremony inside Nisbett Center on the Moore County campus. Motlow students were honored for academic excellence during the 2018-19 academic year