By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Motlow Deans List/Honor Roll
Placeholder Image
Following Motlow's largest graduation in the history of the College, the dean's list and honor roll announcement for the spring 2012 semester reveals over 800 students achieving academic excellence according to Dr. MaryLou Apple, president of Motlow.Full-time students who maintain a current semester grade-point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher, based solely on collegiate-level work are included on the dean's list. To qualify for the honor roll, students must be full-time and have a current semester GPA of 3.0 to 3.49 on their collegiate-level work.DeKalb County students making the Dean’s list are Lauren Adcock, Jessica Dawn Antoniak, Karen Sue Christian, Tiffany Marie Cowart, Makayla R Ferrell, Jaya Rene Harwell, Kayla Noel Hershman, Samantha K Lewis and Camry Lou White. Students from DeKalb County whoes name was on the honor roll wereMatthew M Antoniak, Elicia Michele Cantrell, Brandi Jo Johnson, Tyler J Kent and Annabelle Lee McGee.