By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Welcome Mat winners announced
Liberty State people's choice
Winning the People’s Choice Award was Liberty State Bank. Picture are Front: Chamber Board Member Kathy Hendrixson; Amanda Hasemann, TRID Processor; Charlene Adcock, Head Teller; Chamber President Beth Adcock; Annette Jacoby, Teller; Denise Barrett, Loan Processor; Chamber Board Member Leigh Fuson; Back: Chamber Director Suzanne Williams; Rhonda Caplinger, Branch Manager; Jacob Parsley, Lender.
Winners have been announced in the Chamber of Commerce Jamboree Welcome Mat contest, the winners selected in each of four categories.