By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
DeKalb Youth Soccer League releases scoring list
Placeholder Image
The DeKalb Youth Soccer League’s season is underway and the league has released a list of those players that scored during the April 20 games. The league stressed that all the players on a team are responsible for scoring stating, "We know that each score is usually proceeded by uncounted passes, challenges, and generally a great deal of effort by all involved."Those individuals scoring during the games are Parker Gassaway, Drew Castorena (3), Ricardo Monsivais (2), Brady Bates, Alexis Bates, Isiah Loftis (2), Tristan Stanley, Ceasr Cornilla (2), Hailey Summers, Jerica Braswell (2), Morgan Odom, Brady Gill, Damien Sullivan, Peyton Hallum, Brandon Matias, Nate Lasser, Malia Stanley, Ashton Campbell, Michael Kohler (2), Cooper Brown, Carmela Navarro, Liam Wallace, Marcus Brazelton, Lucas Spare (2), Aaron Maple, Aidan Malone, Jaxon Kleparek, Aydan Bean (2), Martin Coronado (3), Erick Hernandez, James - Anthony Brown, Brady Matias, Wade Evans (5), William Blair (2), Christopher Southard (3), Isaac Hannah, Jesse Foutch, Avery Cantrell (2), Sage Atkins, and Mathew Lasser (2).The DeKalb Youth Soccer League congratulates every player (not just those who scored) on playing hard, being safe, and hopefully having fun.