By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
D.W.S 2012 baseball team
dws baseball web
Pictured here is the 2012 D.W.S Baseball team starting on the front row from left, are Ethan Martin, Paxton Butler, Seth Whaley, Derrick Fish, Payton Miller, Jarred Marlley and Matthew Judkins. Center row from left, are Jacob Self, Brady Driver, Brady Hughes, Joey Moon, Cody Hale, Caleb Stanley and Matthew Poss. Back row from left, are Coach Dewayne, Lane Davenport, Sam McMillen, Gentry Harpole, Noah Parsley, A.J Mooneyham, Josh Henree and Coach Rowland.
D.W.S 2012 baseball team

Log In To Read

Subscribe to access more great content!