By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
2017 Chamber executive board announced
2017 Chamber Executive Board Members, shown front row, from left, are Chamber Board Secretary Jane Brown, Immediate Past President Kathy Hendrixson, and Treasurer Sherry Harris. Back row, from left, are Chamber President Isaac Gray, Vice President Rita Bell, and Executive Director Suzanne Williams.
The Smithville-DeKalb County Chamber of Commerce elected its 2017 Executive Board at the January Board Meeting and Planning Session. The elected officers are as follows: Chamber President Isaac Gray, Vice President Rita Bell, Treasurer Sherry Harris, Board Secretary Jane Brown, and Immediate Past President Kathy Hendrixson. New Chamber Board Members beginning a 3-year term are: Beth Adcock, Smithville Police Dept.; Jane Brown, Middle Tennessee Natural Gas; Dana Scott, Tenneco; Mark Taylor, Edgar Evins State Park; and Lora Webb, The Webb House.

Log In To Read

Subscribe to access more great content!