By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Alexandria council minutes for February
Placeholder Image
Town of Alexandria Minutes for Regular Monthly Meeting February 23, 2016 The Mayor and Board of Aldermen of the Town of Alexandria met in a regular meeting on February 23, 2016 at 7:00 P.M. The meeting was held in the conference room of Alexandria City Hall – DeKalb County, Tennessee. The council members in attendance were Matt Boss., Danny Parkerson, Kelly Pyburn, John Suggs, and David Cripps. Mayor Bennett Armstrong and Attorney Vester Parsley were also in attendance.