By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Chamber elects new officers for 2015
chamber W L
The Smithville-DeKalb County Chamber of Commerce officers for 2015 are, from left, Shan Burklow, Vice-President; Jane Brown, Treasurer; Jeff Crips, President; Joan Barrett, Secretary; and Julia Cantrell Vanderpool, Past President
At the January Chamber Board Meeting and Retreat, the Smithville-DeKalb County Chamber of Commerce Board elected their 2015 Executive Officers. Jeff Crips of Regions Bank is the 2015 Chamber President. Shan Burklow of DeKalb Community Hospital is the new Vice-President.